Here are a number of school contacts that you may find useful. 



Mr Hewitt

Head Teacher

Mr Haigh

Deputy Head (Teaching & Learning and Curriculum)

Ms Mann Deputy Head (Pastoral & Safeguarding)

Heads of Year

Mrs Vallis

Mrs Blacker

Year 7 Progress Leader

Year 7 Pastoral Manager

Mr Kirwan

Mrs Walshaw

Year 8 Progress Leader

Year 8 Pastoral Manager

Mr Day

Mrs Crotty

Year 9 Progress Leader

Year 9 Pastoral Manager

Mrs Dale

Miss Cambridge

Year 10 Progress Leader

Year 10 Pastoral Manager

Miss Shepherd

Mrs Clarke

Year 11 Progress Leader

Year 11 Pastoral Manager

Mr Coleman

Director of 6th Form

Heads of Department

Mrs Atkinson


Mr Ayres

Business Studies

Mrs Hickinson

Design Technology

Miss Pugh



Mrs Venn

Head of Humanities

Mr Ogoo


Mrs Jones

Inclusion/Senco & Lead in Wiltshire Autism Cluster

Miss Carneiro

Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Brealey


Mr Hill

Performing Arts Leader

Mrs Jacobs


Mrs Myers

Media Studies

Mr Simpson


Mr Watts


School Support & Extra Curricular

Mrs Fletcher

School Finance Manager

Mrs King

Office Manager

Mrs Hutchinson

Exams Officer

Mr Harland

IT, Marketing & Communications Manager

Mr Alexander

School Business Manager

Mrs Jones SENCO - Contact: [email protected]