Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Training Days:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Monday 8th January 2018
  • Monday 9th April 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Autumn term 2017

1st half of term Monday 4 September - Friday 27 October

Half-term holiday Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

2nd half of term Monday 6 November - Friday 22 December

 

Spring term 2018

1st half of term Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February

Half-term holiday Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

2nd half of term Monday 19 February - Friday 23 March

 

Summer term 2018

1st half of term Monday 9 April - Friday 25 May

Half-term holiday Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

2nd half of term Monday 4 June - Monday 23 July